Home » Uncategorized » Happy Anniversary To Us!

Happy Anniversary To Us!

I know I have been absent from these pages as of late, but I am working on something pretty special to be published very soon. Today, however, is a special day for this blog, because this is our second anniversary together, dear readers. I have shared with you pieces of my soul and some recipes from my family I swore I would make live beyond me.  I have enjoyed this journey we have traveled so far, and I believe the best is yet to come.

Today is also the second anniversary of my other blog, Life With Cats, on which I journal the trials and wonders of cat guardianship with my three little knuckleheads, one of whom has cameoed here on these pages.  Someday, hopefully soon, the old posts from that “other” website will be transferred here to share with you.

Here’s to another year of fun recipes, thoughtful insights and inspiration. I look forward to sharing these parts of myself with you.

God bless!  Shalom.

 

Leave a Reply

